Staff

Rebecca (Beck) Blaxell

Education Officer
rebecca.blaxell@thelitcentre.org.au

Leah Firth

Administration and Grants Officer
leah.firth@thelitcentre.org.au

Lesley Reece

Founder & Director
lesley.reece@thelitcentre.org.au

Mailee Clarke

Registrar & Secretary to Director
mailee.clarke@thelitcentre.org.au

Jenny Botje (Doust)

Senior Education Officer
jenny.botje@thelitcentre.org.au

Margaret Eaton

Curator
margaret.eaton@thelitcentre.org.au

Sacha Burbridge

Education Officer
sacha.burbridge@thelitcentre.org.au

Kath Wisken

Administration Officer & Asst Curator
kath.wisken@thelitcentre.org.au

Nicole Clarke

Marketing and Sponsorship Manager
nicole.clarke@thelitcentre.org.au